Skip to toolbar

The Broken Empire trilogy

First trilogy of Mark Lawrence a must read for any grimdark fan, already a classic.

Prince of Thorns (2 August 2011)

King of Thorns (7 August 2012)

Emperor of Thorns (6 August 2013)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Site Menu
  • Profile picture of HenryTak
    registered 1 month, 2 weeks ago
  • Profile picture of nrkiz
    registered 5 months, 2 weeks ago